Depending on your subscription plan, the maximum retention period will be different for your transferred files.
1. Setting expiration date
When you’re sending a file, you can choose the expiration date. By default, it is set at 7 days.
2. Maximum retention period
The maximum retention period for each plans are:
- Free: 7 days
- Paid plans: 30 days
- Enterprise: Maximum 365 days
3. After expiration date
Your files will automatically be deleted after the expiration date. However, your file history will remain as a log for your reference.